Soul Deep 10 Year Anniversary – Vol. 1


Soul Deep Recordings is now 10 Years old!! To help celebrate this monumental accomplishment, a 10 Year Anniversary Digital Album has been put together, which features some of the amazing artists that have graced the imprint roster over the years. The album includes songs from some of the scene’s most influential artists such as Madcap, Paul SG, Blade, Scott Allen, FX909, mSdoS, Anthony Kasper, Soul Connection, Carter, and many more. With this collection of talented artists, the release is destined to be an instant classic. If you like Volume 1 of the release, be ready for Volume 2, which will be available in one month. Volume 2 will feature another talented bunch of artists including Furney, Decon, Dramatic, and many others.

Soul Deep would like to thank all of the fans of the label for your support over the last ten years. With your support, Soul Deep has been able to pursue our mission of pushing soulful Drum & Bass music to new heights. A special thanks goes out to the artists who supplied songs for the 10 Year Anniversary Release! Help us start the celebration by checking out and supporting this release. Thanks again for your support!! Looking forward to another 10 years!

Preview the album clips and purchase the release:

Juno Download:

Purchase the double pack vinyl sampler:

Redeye Records:


Additional information

Skinny Norris, Sunrise In Her Eyes, Cosmic Bells, Eastern Band (soulTec 2021 Remix), Strip It Down, U Are Number One, This Moment, Awakening, Benetton, Resilience, Speak Your Mind, Twenty High, Unity, Mornings With You, All Night, Whole LP – Wav

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Soul Deep 10 Year Anniversary – Vol. 1”