Soul Deep 10 Year Anniversary – Vol. 2


Soul Deep keeps the celebration going!! To help round out the month of celebration, The label compiles another impressive collection of songs from a variety of artists who have supported the label over the years. Volume 2 keeps the deep beats flowing, with outstanding tracks from Dramatic, Furney, Decon, Poschek & Bufalo, Jrumhand, Flowrian & Simstah, Greekboy, Deskai, Furney & Scott Allen, Payback, Duoscience, Leniz, Conspire & A.K.A, and mare. The album provides a diverse journey through the spectrum of Drum & Bass sounds, with tracks ranging from deep Liquid vibes, to jazzy dancefloor anthems, and smooth Jungle rollers. The artists bring put their best foot forward and make Volume 2 an instant classic of a release.

Soul Deep would like to send a special thanks out to the artists who supplied the music for this release! We’d also like to send a special thanks out to those that have supported the label over the years. It’s been a special journey, and we look forward to continuing the journey for many years to come! We hope you enjoy this release!

Juno Download:

Soul Deep Website:

Additional information

Sacrifice, Amenista, Two Smokin' Barrels, A Pleasant Stroll, Higher, No Sorrows, Persian Place, Don't Walk Alone, Jungle Bloom, Summer Love, Anything, Habitual Enigmas, Infinite, Feel Good, Fusion Crust, Intentions, She's Pretty, Walking Backwards, Nothing & No One, Whole LP – Wav

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Soul Deep 10 Year Anniversary – Vol. 2”